

भारतीय टेबिल टेनिस महासंघ Table Tennis Federation of India

Affiliated with the International Table Tennis Federation & Indian Olympic Association

42nd All India Inter Institutional Table Tennis Championships – 2012 Kolkata from 22-27 August, 2012

GROUPINGS FOR MEN'S TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS (STAGE I)

GROUP A			
1.	PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	PSPB	
2.	POSTAL SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	POSTAL	
3.	AIR FORCE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	AFSCB	
GROUE	Э В		
1.	RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	RSPB	
2.	COAL INDIA LTD.	CIL	
3.	LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA	LIC	
GROUE	<u> </u>		
1.	AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA	AAI	
2.	DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	DASCB	
3.	ORDNANCE FACTORIES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	OFSCB	
GROUE	GROUPD		
1.	CENTRAL REVENUE SPORTS BOARD	CRSB	
2.	RESERVE BANK OF INDIA	RBI	
3.	DEPARTMENT OF ATOMIC ENERGY	DAE	
GROUE	<u>PE</u>		
1.	FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA	FCI	
2.	AIR INDIA	Al	
3.	MAJOR PORTS SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	MPSCB	
GROUE	<u> </u>		
1.	DENA BANK	DB	
2.	INDIAN AUDIT & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT	IA & AD	
3.	EMPLOYEE STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION	ESIC	
4.	BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED	BSNL	

D.R. Choudhary Secretary General



भारतीय टेबिल टेनिस महासंघ Table Tennis Federation of India

Affiliated with the International Table Tennis Federation & Indian Olympic Association

GROUPINGS FOR WOMEN'S TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS (STAGE I)

GROUP A

1.	PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	PSPB
2.	RESERVE BANK OF INDIA	RBI
3	INDIAN AUDIT & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT	ΙΔ&ΔΝ

GROUP B

1.	AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA	AAI
2.	POSTAL SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	POSTAL
3.	LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA	LIC

GROUP C

1.	AIR INDIA	Al
2.	INDIAN BANK	IB
3.	EMPLOYEE STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION	ESIC

GROUP D

1.	RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	RSPB
2.	DENA BANK	DB
3.	BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED	BSNL
4.	DEFENCE ACCOUNTS SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	DASCB

GROUPINGS FOR YOUTH TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS

YOUTH BOYS (ONE GROUP)

1.	PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	PSPB
2.	AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA	AAI
3.	AIR INDIA	Al
4.	RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	RSPB

YOUTH GIRLS (ONE GROUP)

1.	PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	PSPB
2.	AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA	AAI
3.	AIR INDIA	ΑI
4.	RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	RSPB
5.	INDIAN BANK	IB

D.R. Choudhary Secretary General